Future track days with Club GT Events

Kingsize K2

Stutt9art VIP
Cars owned: STi 5, Audi B5 RS4, Audi A4 Avant Black Edition
Hi All,

Has been an age since I last posted on the site. I have been running Club GT Events trips since 2005 now and we have some great track days lined up that I'd like to make people aware of. Was great to meet Barry P. up at Rockingham yesterday, tracking the California was rather good fun but the Auto Test has to be the most fun :8):

I look forward to sharing dates with you as they become available.

Best

Kevin

Are these all UK-based track days or any in Europe? Looking forward to hearing about venues and dates in the future!

Hi Kevin,
We would be interested in hearing of any of your Events, we here try to do as much as we can.
Joining in on pre organised road trips and track days are well worth talking about on S9's.
Do you have events for 2018.

Welcome back.

Henry, can you let Kevin in on full access? I think he will be a good guy to have on board, I spent some time on track with him yesterday and we had a chat about various trips/ trackdays he arranges.

Hi Guys, thanks for such a warm "welcome back". I had a great time with Barry P on Friday; I showed him a thing or two, and he said he'd take it onboard moving forwards :)-::D:

In answer to evo9lution, the track days are all over the place. In the UK I join Calum and Melindi at Goldtrack regularly as well as RMA, but when I plan my European trips, we hire tracks exclusively, and that is where I think there would be plenty of scope for crossover. This summer for example, we hired Monza exclusively which was mega. Having said that, with 12 cars on track, I'm pretty sure we could have catered for a few more 😉