Incoming !!

Nudenut

Stutt9art VIP
Cars owned: Porsche GT4
New member intro....

Hi there, my name is Nigel and I currently reside in Hadliegh, Essex (preferred known for the Olympic MTB course, not Man Buns, Fake Tan and Stiletto's (that's more Brentwood))

Current car McLaren 650S Coupe in Tarocco Orange:

170505-PURE_Silverstone-1774.jpg

170505-PURE_Silverstone-2501.jpg

Previous was McLaren 12C Coupe in Volcano Red:

#6_002 1900.jpg

and before that my R8 V10 that I had Jason Heffner Twin Turbo for me:

10340511_10152218624774209_886819296_o.jpg

IMG_0536.JPG

and last of any note my wagon RS6 V10, MRC tuned:

228200_10150235690225579_609375578_8750953_2197102_n.jpg

Have a pasion for all things mechanical, am a Civil Engineer by trade working as a PM at London Underground and main hobby is running, MTB and model Heli's.
Love my track days Spa then Brands GP Fav tracks and a real big 'Ring fan (Ooooo er) with a 7:46BTG in TF best lap.

Am currently 1 week into recovery from a Toe Fusion Op (RH) that will keep me from driving for the foreseeable, hence much time on my hands, this Intro and now grabbing for a bottle or Red.

I know a few of the guys here, none of them will be sympathetic in any way to my current laid up state (that's you Claxton) but happy to be here, took a while !!

Welcome.. and I'd like to point out that you are wrong about Brentwood... except I can't as you are pretty spot on.

Welcome.. and I'd like to point out that you are wrong about Brentwood... except I can't as you are pretty spot on.

Hi Martin, sorry, knew I'd set myself up for that... was going to use Bas but wasn't brave enough :(rofl):

Evening Nigel!

Welcome and look forward to meeting you one day on track or a meet 👍

Nice current car too.

Drew

Ps when is your habiturory out after that great intro 😜

Hi Nigel, you getting better ?

Months away from work for a toe op, well played :(bow):

Come join our Zandvoort S9 days in Sep ?

Cheers Henrik